With only one day remaining until Thursday’s action between AC Milan and Torino, Montella has named his 23-man squad for the Coppa Italia game. Kick-off is scheduled at 21:00 CET. 

Goalkeepers: Donnarumma, Plizzari, Storari.

Defenders: Abate, Calabria, De Sciglio, Ely, Gomez, Paletta, Vangioni, Zapata.

Midfielders: Bertolacci, Bonaventura, Honda, Kucka, Locatelli, Pasalic, Poli, Sosa.

Forwards: Bacca, Lapadula, Suso, Cutrone (63).

Note: Romagnoli is out due to the flu, while Niang is suspended for the game. However, Primavera striker Patrick Cutrone has joined the squad instead.