Official: AC Milan draw Red Star Belgrade in Europa League Round of 32 – dates and details

By Oliver Fisher -

AC Milan have drawn in the Round of 32 of the 2020-21 Europa League, it has been confirmed.

All three Italian teams (Milan, Napoli and Roma) were included in the pot of seeded teams for winning their respective groups, with the Rossoneri capitalising on Lille’s slip-up against Celtic in the final group game to snatch first place.

The draw includes 32 teams: the 12 group winners, the 12 runners-up plus the 8 teams dropping down from the Champions League, who finished third in their respective groups.

The first leg matches will be played on February 18, 2021 and the return matches on February 25.

The seeded teams: Arsenal (ENG), Ajax (NED), Bayer Leverkusen (GER), Bruges (BEL), Dinamo Zagreb (CRO), Hoffenheim (GER), Leicester (ENG), Manchester United (ENG), Milan (ITA ), Naples (ITA), PSV Eindhoven (NED), Rangers (SCO), Rome (ITA), Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR), Tottenham (ENG), Villarreal (SPA).

The non-seeded teams: Antwerp (BEL), Benfica (POR), Braga (POR), Dynamo Kiev (UKR), Granada (SPA), Krasnodar (RUS), Lille (FRA), Maccabi Tel-Aviv (ISR), Molde (NOR), Olympiacos (GRE), Real Sociedad (SPA), Salzburg (AUS), Slavia Prague (CZE), Red Star (SRB), Wolfsberger (AUS), Young Boys (SWI).

The draw was made at the UEFA headquarters in Nyon, and it was confirmed that Milan will face Crvena Zvezda.

Wolfsberger vs. Tottenham
Dynamo Kiev vs. Club Brugge
Real Sociedad vs. Manchester United
Benfica vs. Arsenal
Red Star vs. Milan
Royal Antwerp vs. Rangers
Slavia Prague vs. Leicester
Salzburg vs. Villarreal
Braga vs. Roma
Krasnodar vs. Dinamo Zagreb
Young Boys vs. Bayer Leverkusen
Molde vs. Hoffenheim
Granada vs. Napoli
Lille vs. Ajax
Maccabi Tel Aviv vs. Shakhtar Donetsk
Olympiakos vs. PSV

Tags AC Milan
Serie A Standings

Live football scores . Current table, fixtures & results.