Lega Serie A have announced the dates and times for AC Milan’s upcoming clashes (up until 19th round), including the postponed game against Genoa. 

Round 4: Sunday 16 September, 20:30, Cagliari-Milan 
Round 5: Sunday 23 September, 18:00, Milan-Atalanta 
Round 6: Thursday 27 September, 21:00, Empoli-Milan
Round 7: Sunday 30 September, 20:30, Sassuolo-Milan 


Round 8: Sunday 7 October, 15:00, Milan-Chievo 
Round 9: Sunday 21st October, 20:30, Inter-Milan 
Round 10: Sunday 28th October, 18:00, Milan-Sampdoria 
Round 1: Wednesday 31st October, 20:30, Milan-Genoa 


Round 11: Sunday 4th November, 20:30, Udinese-Milan 
Round 12: Sunday 11th November, 20:30, Milan-Juventus 
Round 13: Sunday 25 November, 18:00, Lazio-Milan 


Round 14: Sunday 2 December, 12:30, Milan-Parma 
Round 15: Sunday 9 December, 20:30, Milan-Torino 
Round 16: Tuesday 18 December, 20:30, Bologna-Milan
Round 17: Saturday 22 December, 15:00, Milan-Fiorentina
Round 18: Wednesday 26 December, 12:30, Frosinone-Milan
Round 19: Saturday 29 December, 20:30, Milan-SPAL

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here