At the end of today’s training session, coach Montella announced the 23-man squad for the clash against Napoli, which will kick-off on Saturday at 20:45 CET. 

Goalkeepers: Donnarumma, Plizzari, Storari.

Defenders: Abate, Antonelli, Calabria, Ely, Gomez, Paletta, Vangioni, Zapata.

Midfielders: Bertolacci, Bonaventura, Honda, Kucka, Pasalic, Poli, Sosa.

Forwards: Bacca, Cutrone, Lapadula, Niang, Suso.

Note: Romagnoli and Locatelli are not included due to suspensions. De Sciglio is not included due to an injury. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here